You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The greatest villain in a film | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Der größte Bösewicht in einen Film | El mayor villano de una película

in Steem Germany3 years ago

I checked all the trailers that shared here. I have enjoyed almost all movies of the respective trailers. Everyone's choice is different. Among all of that i think the Joker is the best villain. I noticed his acting, attitude or doing the bad things in the Dark Knight movie is remarkable. It seems that he was really a villain in real life while i enjoying this movie. So i choose the Joker as a best villain.

Sir @greece-lover. I hope you will see my comment. Thanks sir.

Sort:  

OK, I have seen it now

@steemibu351 thank you for choosing me for winner. I am happy that i choose the best villain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35