You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | The greatest villain in a film | Kurz und Schmerzlos - Der größte Bösewicht in einen Film | El mayor villano de una película

in Steem Germany3 years ago

I will choose the Joker from the movie of The Dark Knight, his real name is Heath Ledger, the hero is batman: Christian Bale. Link of trailer is :

Sort:  

I checked all the trailers that shared here. I have enjoyed almost all movies of the respective trailers. Everyone's choice is different. Among all of that i think the Joker is the best villain. I noticed his acting, attitude or doing the bad things in the Dark Knight movie is remarkable. It seems that he was really a villain in real life while i enjoying this movie. So i choose the Joker as a best villain.

Sir @greece-lover. I hope you will see my comment. Thanks sir.

OK, I have seen it now

@steemibu351 thank you for choosing me for winner. I am happy that i choose the best villain.

Yes, the Joker is quite a bad guy and especially well portrayed by Heath Ledger. It's a pity that Heath Ledger died in 2008. But with this film he is immortal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65