You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | Thinking of you | Ich denke an dich | Truco o trato

in Steem Germany3 years ago

Hy everyone 🖐️
I would like to begin by thanking the organizers of this amazing contest
THINKING OF YOU
When I saw the title alone, it made think of my friend whom I have always thought about ever since she left this world ..I have still not got to terms that she is nolonger here...I had known her 16 years that's almost all my life because am 20 now..we met in kindergarten, we were so much alike and we bacame friends instantly..we shared our break( what our parents could pack for us) and we would walk together to the bus when it was time to go home...
We went to the same schools for primary and secondary and nothing ever changed, our love just grew deeper...
Then 2 years back while we were preparing to join University, we were so happy and excited about our new journey.. little did we know that she wouldn't be part of the journey 😭😭( may her soul RIP)

One day which happened to be a Saturday, we decided to go for swimming not knowing that's where her life would end, we reached the pool dressed in our very nice costumes however wen we entered the pool, sadly she didn't make it out alive.. she drowned ..😭😭it was the most horrific moment of my life...a friend that I loved dearly died before me..we did all the first aids we could, rushed her to the hospital but nothing could bring her back...

IMG-20211105-WA0006_2.jpg
She was so beautiful, so full of life so jolly, sadly the universe snatched her away en only left us with very beautiful memories of her....she will forever stay in our hearts 🌹

🌹🌹❤️❤️❣️ iam glad I had chance to get to know her. May she rest well with the angels..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64