The Diary Game | #3 | 16-09-2021 | A happy Day

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends, how are you? I hope you are doing well, I am your friend @pasindukd. And today I'm gonna tell you how I spent my time yesterday.

Yesterday I woke up at 6:00 am. My day started with a tea. After drinking the tea I went to brush my teeth. Then I checked that I have new participations on my contest "Which Ice Cream you like most". But there were no new participations 🙄. My mother called me to eat breakfast. It was sandwiches. After eating breakfast I tried to make my new Minecraft video in my YouTube channel. It only has 130 subscribers😝.

IMG_20210917_175857_683~2.jpg

editing the new video

While I was editing my video,my cousin came to my house to play with me. We played cards about 2 hours. My brother woke up. My mother brought us three cups of orange juices. I checked my telegram messages. It was around 11:00 am. We stopped playing and both of us had our lunch. After having lunch my cousin went to his house. My brother was in an online class so he can't play with me. I was so bored😐. So I tried to practice the guitar. I played the songs Country Roads, Despacito, Blue Suede Shoes etc.
IMG_20210917_183314_703.jpg

It was about 2:00 pm. My brother's class also had been ended. So I asked my mother to cut the watermelon. It was so delicious. I ate three pieces of it.

IMG_20210917_183803_622.jpg

After eating watermelon I checked my steemit account for a while. There were no any notifications. So I read some posts. After that I watched the television about 30 minutes.
IMG_20210917_144433_387~4.jpg

It was about 5:00 pm. I had a bath, later I had my dinner. It was fried rice. Then I watched some videos on YouTube. After brushing my teeth I went to sleep.

Thank you for reading and spending your valuable time for my post

Polish_20210917_190740706.jpg

To know more about me. Bye guys, see you in my next post🙂😁. Stay Safe 😷

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amiguito, espero que logres tener más suscriptores en tu canal de Youtube, tu contenido se ve muy bueno. Me alegra que estés activo en Steemit con concursos y demás, tienes ideas muy originales. Saludos, hasta la próxima🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support.😀

Greetings 😀👋

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo hoy participé en tu buen concurso de helados como ya te distes cuenta
Que bien que toques la guitarra 🎸 yo toco es el balón ⚽ jaja
Adiós 🙋🏻‍♂️

 3 years ago 

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78