Achievement 01 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! I'm Pasindu Kaweesha Dissanayake from Kandy, Sri Lanka. It's a pleasure to be here on steemit with you. I will introduce myself to you.

IMG_20210816_183353~2.jpg

I was born on 23rd of December 2007. Now I am 14 years old. I live in Thalawathura, a village in Udunuwara Division, Kandy. I am living with my parents and with my elder brother. My father has a Driving school. I faced scholarship exam in Gangasiripura College Gampola. And I got 160/200 marks in my scholarship exam. Now I'm going to Sri Sumangala College Kandy.

My hobby is playing with my friends. And I like to sing and draw. Playing video games is also one of my other hobbies. And I'm a fast mind changer. One day I browsed about mind powers in 5 minutes I wanted to play games in another 5 minutes I wanna meet MrBeast (that's why I'm crazy)🤪.

Ah I forgot to tell you that I watch MrBeast's videos on YouTube in my free time. I think you know who is MrBeast (nvm). PUBG, Among Us, Clash of Clans, Minecraft are some of my favourite games 🎮. And I like to play video games with my friends.

Screenshot_20210729-160115.png

I accidentally gave my login credentials to a untrustful site and because of that my previous steemit account got blacklisted 😭😭. And I can't post anything on that account. So I created this account to continue my journey on steemit.

Screenshot_20210606-154634~2.jpg

However I am trying to get succeed in steemit. For these few days have learned a lot of things about steemit. I am saying thank you for those who gave help and advices. And I would like to get succeed on steemit and I am expecting your help and advices.

Okay guys that's all for today. I'm Pasindu see you in my next post

Thank You!

@cryptokannon, @randulakoralage

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @pasindukd,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52