You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Como hacer un Ford GT de cartulina un coche poderoso, por @misaelhp fecha 25/09/2021

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

Wow what an art you have my dear friend. Your are God gifted dear @misaelhp. Last days i saw a post of you in which you make a picture of cryptokannon. Thats was so amazing and unblieveable. Keep it Up my friend. I want to learn from you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you, my dear friend, I am very satisfied with the result of my work and I practice every day to improve little by little and share a lot with you guys and I hope that my publications serve of help to those colleagues who want to enter the world of art as well as me.

Best regards and blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98