The Diary Game || How I Spent My Day || Tuesday 16th November, 2021 || By @guttaboy || #Club5050

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to my dear friends in this lovely community, I trust we all are doing fine.

I am thankful to the Almighty God for giving me the miracle of life to see a new day.

My alarm rang at exactly 5:30a.m and gracefully I was awoken by the alarm. Firstly, I had my morning prayers. I then went ahead to take my bath and brush my teeth in preparation for the 8:00 am lectures. I had to iron the clothes I wanted to put on to class, it had skipped my mind to do so the previous day.

IMG_20211019_223100_152_1635849442586.jpg
photo taken this morning

After ironing, I went to the kitchen to ready my breakfast. I made rice and tomato stew.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJLATwUQyeEtAn1Fqmjm9fbazCRX36DSyQ1xAD2LyAkQeiEBzzJjhXu1F1aSkftMyz72bnv3AdJUfCgEDLZyJv9uDfmtJgDDpqk.jpeg
my breakfast

After eating, I dressed up in a blink and zoomed off to board a bus which would convey me to school. I leave off school campus, though not too far from the school.

I arrived the school premises at 7: 43 a.m and I proceeded to walk to the lecture venue. I got to the venue just in time, once in class I put my phone on silent. After 3 hours of learning the lecture was over, I was a bit happy because we had just one course to learn today. Immediately I headed for the apartment where I reside and this time I was walking. When I got home I had to take a nap as I usually did, By past 12:00 pm I was awake and feeling a bit hungry so I ate some biscuits which I had.

IMG_20211116_125322_090_1637063651479.jpg
The biscuits I had

At About 1:00 p.m, I located somewhere quiet around the neighborhood, to study my books in view of my up coming examination. I invested about 3 hours in reading and then came back to my room and had a little rest during my rest time, I decided to play one of the games I had on my phone (Soccer). You know the saying all work without play makes Jack a dull boy, so I had to play a little.

full time screenshot
screenshot during play

After that I went to the market to purchase what I was going to cook for dinner. I wanted to make soup. When I got back, I assembled all that I had bought from the market and started the cooking processes as my mom had once taught me. When I was done with the soup I made eba which I would use to eat the soup. When the whole thing was done I took out the portion I would eat and then put the rest of it in the freezer.

IMG_20211117_100424_501_1637139896738.jpg
my dinner

By 8pm, I was already done with my dinner and every other nessecary activities for the day, so I went to bathroom and had a shower for the night. I decided to write my entry to the contest about my favorite movie. After that I continued playing games with my phone till about 10:00 pm before I finally fell asleep.

Thank you for reading my diary.

I am @guttaboy. A steemit blogger, passionate about music and dance. I write songs and sometimes poems. Get to know me more through my Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hola @guttaboy,un día activo,me gusta que estés al pendiente de tus actividades acdémicas y sean prioridad para ti,la comida y merienda lucen deliciosas.
Te felicito por ser tan dinámico en tu comunidad,eso demuestra tu compromiso,espero que tu cuenta crezca muchisimo y verte participar en alguno de nuestros eventos del #spud4steem,la piscina de Diciembre promete,un abrazote ,continua así de motivado,te proyectas muy bien en Steemit.
#onepercent #venezuela #club5050

 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings ma'am. I like taking my academics seriously, and it is most likely my first priority. I am also looking forward to participating in the #spud4steem soon, hopefully in the coming month.
Thank you for the good wishes and support. Much blessings 🙏

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo me alegra saber que tuvistes un genial día, yendo a tu escuela como siempre, se ve que eres bien estudioso, por cierto el juego de fútbol que tienes en tu teléfono es muy bueno yo. Lo he jugado y me divertía mucho con el.


Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Administrador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend. It's good that you also play the game, I love playing it when I have nothing serious to do. And yes, I love reading.
Greetings and much blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77