The Diary Game || How I Spent My Day || Monday 15th November, 2021 || By @guttaboy || #Club5050

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

Greetings to everyone and all my friends in this wonderful community. Please join me as I share with you all, the details of my day.

I believe life is a gift and not a birthright so I always do my best to thank the creator and giver of life each time I wake up to the dawning of a new day.

Morning Hours

I woke up by past 6:00 am and said my morning prayers, I often wake up this early each day I have to attend lectures. I picked up a textbook to study for the next 1 hour, I love reading in the morning while the environment is still quite and serene. By exactly 7:30 am I concluded my reading and went to the bathroom to carry out my personal hygiene.
When I was done with that, I went to the kitchen and made my breakfast. I had custard, bread and some fried eggs on the table.

IMG_20211002_092155_755.jpg
photo of my breakfast

After eating I dressed properly, picked up my books and headed towards the door, I quickly locked the door and left for the lecture venue.

IMG_20210823_140348_716_1635850248682.jpg
photo of myself on my way out

Lectures today started by 10:00 am, the first lecturer came in and taught for some hours, he left and and after a few minutes another walked in.

Afternoon Hours

During the afternoon hours of the day, there were short breaks for students to grab some refreshments and use the restroom, but I didn't bother doing any of that. A total of three(3) lecturers taught today. By past 5:00 pm we were done with all the lectures for the day and all the students gradually started leaving, heading to their various destinations and so did I.

Evening Hours

When I got to my room door, I unlocked and went in. I had a cold shower and a nap to cool my head from all the stress. When I woke up, I washed my face and went out to purchase a few items which I would use to make dinner. I made jollof rice with dried fish.

IMG_20211115_202333_574_1637004335550.jpg
photo of my dinner

By past 8:00 pm I was all done for the day, so I decided to reply a few messages and chat with friends on whatsApp. After that I used my phone to watch a movie, before finally saying my night prayers and going to bed.

Thanks for reading friends.

I am @guttaboy. A steemit blogger, passionate about music and dance. I write songs and sometimes poems. Get to know me more through my Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo,tuviste un buen día,eres super activo ,siempre te veo activado :)
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend. Greetings from here

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Wow, I least expected this. Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, me alegra ver qué fuiste ese día a estudiar y la pasastes bien, el arroz con pescado es rico pero yo tengo un buen tiempo que no lo pruebo.

Me gustó mucho tu despedida es nueva verdad?


Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Administrador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend, I'm glad you liked my post. And yes the farewell is new. I just wanted to try a new style of creativity.
Greetings from here

 3 years ago 

Holaaa amigo que buen día has tenido, me alegra que hayas asistido a clases, el arroz con pescado es muy rico.

Saludos cordiales.

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend, I'm glad you found the rice tasty
Greetings and much blessings from here

Holi @guttaboy! Que bueno que asististe a clases, espeor que te haya ido genial, tu cena se ve deliciosa uwu

Saluditos!

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, I'm glad you found my dinner delicious. And yes I try to pay keen attention to the lectures.
Greetings from here and much blessings

Que buen día amigo.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend. Greetings from here

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo veo que tuvistes un dia llenos de actividades de escuela saludos que estes bien

 3 years ago 

Hello, yes my day was full of school of activities.
Greetings and much blessings

 3 years ago 

👍👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65