The Dairy Game || 14th May, 2021: I Resume Activities On The Platform || By @guttaboy

in CRYPTO.KIDS2 years ago

Hello my dear crypto enthusiasts and my friends in this nice community, I greet you all. It's been a while since I last made a post on this platform, however I'm back now and I have resumed activities. I've missed this community and the friends I made here. Hope you all missed me as well?

Just as is done in the dairy game, I'll be sharing the activities of my day with y'all, ranging from morning activities to night activities. I hope you have a good time reading.

Morning Hours

My day started at about past 6:00 am, though not actively. I had woken up by past 6:00 am, but I just laid on the bed chatting with a friend on WhatsApp. I was feeling too lazy to get up immediately, the previous night was very cold because it had rained heavily.

Photo I took at the corridor

By past 7:00 am the tremendous rays of the sun brightened my room, at this point I was still feeling lazy but I no choice but to get, immediately I said a morning prayer and proceeded to carry out my morning hygiene ( brushing and a face wash). After that I came outside and I met my elder brother sitting at the corridor, I greeted him and went back inside to carry out some chores.

I swept the living room and my room, and mopped it as well. Then I went into the kitchen washed the dirty dishes, by this it was already almost 10 o'clock and breakfast wasn't ready yet I was making bean pottage. After almost another hour of cooking it was ready, I collected the one I would eat and left the rest for later.

iMarkup_20220515_101639.jpg
Bean pottage

My brother had already left for work do he couldn't eat the beans with me.

Afternoon Hours

At home alone during the afternoon hours, there wasn't much activities to do and I was feeling a bit bored. I decided to play a game with my android; Zombie Hunter. It's a quite interesting game and I love the storyline, it's basically about shooting down zombies before attack humans.


Screenshot from the game

I played the game for about an hour, before stopping to study books.

photo of the diet

School has been paused for over a month now due to an academic strike by universities in the country, all I do now is just stay at home and study in order to keep my memory fresh.

I spent exactly an hour and 30 mins studying because I had used a timer. Now I was feeling hungry so I decided to make some diets for myself.

When I was done with eating it, I took a cold shower and went online to chat with a few friends, them I fell asleep only to be awoken by my brother around past 6:00 pm. I didn't plan to sleep that long.

Evening Hours.

During the evening hours of the day, nothing much happened, I just had a conversation with my brother while we were preparing dinner. We were going to make jollof rice. The cooking took us some time and before we could finish our dad returned from work, we greeted and welcomed him. My dad went in to take a bath and put on something casual and before he was done with all that dinner was ready. We served the meal a everyone ate.

iMarkup_20220515_095416.jpg
Dinner

The time was now past 8:00 pm my dad and my brother were seeing a movie in the living room, while I was in my room reading posts on steemit as as well writing a publication. I did this for a long time before finally falling asleep. That's the end of my day.

Thank you for reading my diary.

I am @guttaboy. A steemit blogger, passionate about music and dance. I write songs and sometimes poems. Get to know me more through my Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @guttaboy, que bueno verte nuevamente activo y con muchas ganas de seguir, ese plato de frijoles contienen muchas proteínas, ese juego se ve divertido, muchas gracias por participar en el #thediarygame y ser parte del #club5050.

Soy @elinav, Administradora De La Comunidad Crypto.kids y miembro del CLUB75...Hagamos fuerte a Steemit.

 2 years ago 

☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Saludos cordiales amigo @guttaboy, realizaste una excelente publicación, gracias por compartirla con nosotros por lo que te hemos seleccionado para voto booming por tu contenido de calidad, sigue así.

El equipo de Crypto.Kids

 2 years ago 

Yes, I'll keep doing my best to share quality contents with this lovely community. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65