My Entry To The Contest By @genesischo || My Favorite Movie || #Club5050 || By @guttaboy

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

Hi dearest friends and steemians. How are you guys all doing today? I trust your day was cool.Today I'll be submitting my entry to the contest by @genesischo.

My Favorite Movie

The title of my favorite movie is Fast Five. The movie was set and released in the U.S.A Fast Five tells the story of Dominic Toretto,ç Brian O'Conner and their team as they plan a $100 million heist from a corrupt businessman while being wanted by the U.S Diplomatic Security Service for arrest pursued by Luke hobbs.

images (40).jpeg
source

About the Plot

The movie centers on Dominic Toretto and his gang of drivers/heist mates. Dominic enjoys street car racing and is one of the popular racers in the neighborhood. His fans in the street shows him much respect and treat him like a rockstar. Brian who is an amateur in driving encounter's johnny Tran and afterwards Dominic decides to take Brian under his wings. From there begins the recruitment of his crew members and later on, they use street car racing to change their world and the world around them.

My favourite character in the movie

Dominic Toretto, a professional street racer, criminal and fugitive from justice is my favorite character. He is the leader of the crew and considers the crew his family. I admire mostly his driving stunts and skills in the movie and also his skills in decision making.

Why Fast Five is my favorite movie

Fast Five is my favorite movie because of the crazy driving skills portrayed in it. I am a lover of car racing games and driving as well and so it fascinates me to see mind blowing driving skills portrayed by Dominic Toretto and his crew. I think I like the movie mainly because of the heist portrayed in it. It was a very fascinating scenery to pull off a heist in a police station even when under heat by the DSS agent, Luke hobbs. Their heist plan fascinated me the most.

Special thanks to @genesischo for making the contest and creating a room for everyone to talk about their favorite movies and series.

Thanks for reading

I am @guttaboy. A steemit blogger, passionate about music and dance. I write songs and sometimes poems. Get to know me more through my Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend, great participation and choice. The saga of fast and furious is simply incredible, I never get bored of seeing them. Toretto is a very good character, on another level.

Greetings, good luck in the contest!

 3 years ago 

Yes, Toretto is a good character and I too never gets bored of viewing the saga of fast and furious. I'm glad you liked it.
Greetings 🙏

 3 years ago 

Hola Amigo @guttaboy Amo 💕 esa película los efectos son geniales y las carreras parecen tan reales... Me encanta esa peli... Suerte en el concurso... Saludos 😘🙏🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good wishes friend, I'm glad you too liked the movie.
Greetings 🙏

Que buena peli amigo!
Éxitos en el concurso!

 3 years ago 

Thanks. . . Greetings 🙏

 3 years ago 

Is really good and great your participation friend, I wish you good luck in the contest.


Banner.png

I am @andreoid01 starkid from the community of crypto.kids

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good wishes friend. I extend my greetings.

Hello friend Xander, incredible participation the truth, this movie is very good with tags of action, drama and some romance, I saw all your movies: D

Greetings...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66