Contest theme "Show Your Creativity: Draw a Tortoise"

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 22.23.19.jpg

So, how are you guys? I hope you are all fine. I am trying to tell you about a painting that I have drawn today. I would like to thank @crowd1 for giving me the opportunity to write about this kind of content and share my thoughts with you.So, friends, the topic of my painting today is about the tortoise, an animal that we all know, belonging to the genus of reptiles. As soon as you say the name, you remember the story of the rabbit and the tortoise, a beautiful story we heard when we were children. It has a body covered with a very thick and rough outer shell. They are special animals that move very slowly on land, but they are very fast in the water.Tortoises eat small aquatic animals, small animals, leaves and some small fruits. They can be classified into different groups according to their shape, such as tortoises, star tortoises, stone tortoises, and milk tortoises. Tortoises, which are very innocent animals, are eaten by people in some countries.So guys, I have told you a little bit about the tortoise to add to your knowledge. Now let's go see how I drew the picture. I have shown you step by step how I drew the picture.

Let's first see guys what are the things I need for this painting.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 22.23.18 01.jpg

  • An A4 paper
  • A Pencil
  • An Erase
  • A Pencil cutter
  • Colour pencils
  • A Black maker
Step 01

I first took the A4 paper and drew the round part of the turtle's tail as the first step, because if the tail is to come out correctly, the round part must be drawn exactly.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 22.23.22 (2).jpg

Step 02

In the second step I drew the edges of the turtle's shell and at the same time I drew the lines of the part under the shell and I also drew the facial organs at the same time.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 23.30.27 (2).jpg

Step 03

In the third step, I drew some more circle-like shapes in the middle of the circle shapes drawn in the previous step.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 23.36.06 (2).jpg

Step 04

In the next step I started to paint this painting of mine. I mainly used yellow, black, orange, brown and light green.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 22.23.21 (2).jpg

Step 05

In the fifth step, I drew the edges and related parts using the black pencil and black marker around the shapes like the shell.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 22.23.20 (2).jpg

Step 06

In this step, I colored the back base with a light green color and the lower part of the shell with orange, and the edges of the lower part were drawn a little tighter with orange.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 23.52.22 (2).jpg

Step 07

As a final step, I painted the front legs with rich yellow and black colors and drew small circles of tortoise scales on top of them with orange color to give it an attractive look.Then, using a pencil, I drew a light under the turtle's face to make it appear as if the shadow had fallen.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-27 at 22.23.20 (3).jpg

So guys, that's how this painting of mine ends. I hope that you have added something to your knowledge from these paintings and the things I mentioned before this painting. So, guys, we will meet again soon with the same painting. Until then, God bless you.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-28 at 00.19.33 (2).jpg

Finally I would like to invite @chiabertrand , @m-fdo , @drhira to this content.

THANK YOU!!!!
Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your valuable vote and comment

 last year 

Can't take off my eyes from your drawing wonderful

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment sister


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". And Tipu Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Thank you @sudaraka96 for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club100
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d)
AI Generated Content Free
  • I love the way and manner you drew the tortoise step by step it's really eye catching😉
  • You are in #Club100 not #Club5050,please do well to check your club always by using this site https://www.steemcryptic.me//club5050
  • I notice that your drawing was shared from whatsapp and am doubting if it's actually yours

Hi, friend.

The posts with the tag #krsucces are not free from the voting bot since this tag is precisely for one to vote for you. Please inform your team

Atte: @yonaikerurso Team 5

Alright thanks, i didn't know that the use of that particular hashtag is wrong thanks have informed them all, and it won't happen again💯

Founder/Admin@crowd1
Admin/MOD head@saintkelvin17
Moderator 1@moyeon
Moderator 2@yourloveguru
Moderator 3@morgan76
 last year 

Thanks for letting us know. We will not add this hashtag in our tag section. Okay work hard and stay tune with Steemit. Believe in hard work . I also request Admin that don something to be part of curator team and get more delegations so community will be strong other wise no one will be interested to be part of community where they get nothing . It is bitter but it is truth. Wish you all the best .

Thanks 👍

Am working towards that thanks🤲

 last year 

Thanks for your comment

 last year 

It's a nice drawing. Seens like a real. You are very talented brother. Keep it up. Good luck.

Hi, friend

Your art is beautiful, I loved your drawing very much, I invite you not to use the krsucces tag anymore since it is considered a voting bot and thus I cannot vote for you.

If not I would have easily given you to the top of the week

Atte: yonaikerurso Team 5

 last year 

Thanks for your comment
Sorry for the mistake, it won't happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54