You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year
Assalamu Alaikum… I am Md. Hadiul Arefin. I'm delighted to offer everyone's well wishes and prayers for happiness. It's delightful to see you, everybody. My steemit username is @steemhadiul.

My Identity

I'm from Shahjadpur, Sirajgonj, Bangladesh. It's my place of birth. I Grew up shahjadpur, Sirajgonj.

You will meet my lovely family, which I will introduce to you.

By the grace of the almighty Allah, I have my father, mother, and younger sister. And now, the first-class part of my life is my little princess and Wife. I love my little princess lots extra than anything.

Education

My Academic Background commenced in Shahjadpur, Sirajgonj. That changed into an utterly thrilling adventure in my life. My parents are always inspired me to reach my goal. Also was present my father, who made my experience an excessive amount of Success. After that, I knew I had first-class as a part of my whole lifestyle in those years. Besides education, I spent my university life with plenty of curriculum activities. What makes my recollections peaceful in my thoughts?

I Completed my university life at Stamford University Bangladesh, and my Subject is Electrical & Electronics Engineering (EEE) in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have spent plenty of time creating a distinction in things, taking part in many methods in cultural software except my studies. That`s all of the moments in which I can discover a non-violent vicinity inside the world: job and expert lifestyles.

After the end of my study, I changed into a rush to get a terrific career. I Last worked with the Engineering firm " CIAT Engineering Ltd." as a Position of "Manager" and my duty is "Building Technology" ( BMS System) And FDS(Fire Detection System) & FPS System System( Fire Protection System). And I also Trained in India in Different types of sensors and many more products. In the office, lifestyles changed into a top-notch revel and a golden time for me. All of my colleagues, Senior and other people are very friendly.

Hobbies or Leisure Time

Gardening is my first adorable hobby. I love plant life. I FEEL GLAD AND HEALTHFUL when I see the plant life and greenish garden.

Traveling, cooking, ingesting, and Photography are inoffensive, amusing, and harmless. When I experience that, I need to look at "me time," after which I make a mug of espresso or tea. I am taking part in this in my manner. Analyzing literature and getting lost in author biographies take up some of our time.

I hope you enjoy reading my introduction. You will see me with a lovely look of forgiveness if there is any error in the message. Goodbye today, Goodbye everyone. Allah Hafez.

CC
@crowd1
@hive-198330

Thanks & Regards
@steemhadiul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30