You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest- "draw your favourite transportation"

Hello

Your drawing is very beautiful and your step by step is very well detailed. I congratulate you for it

I advise you to vote at least 10 daily publications (70 weekly) to different users since you do not have CSI and thus you will hardly receive support from any steemcurator account

Greetings

By @yonaikerurso Team 5

Sort:  

Hello

Thanks a lot for your compliments.

Yes i am sorry i got hit badly in my neck region and in between that i was managing my college which led to no votes and comments. I have started doing it . Even today i comment and upvoted about 10 accounts up-till now .
Thankyou for your advice and i corrected it and will keep on doing so .

I would request you to now kindly reconsider my post 📫 🙏.

Greetings @yonaikerurso .
By the way are you Japanese? Just felt that way 🙂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49