Contest theme: My Cat Drawing😺

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

IMG_20230719_183522-02.jpeg
Edited by using snapseed app

How are you all my dear friends?

Are you all well? Ok I hope you are all doing well. Today I am joining you with a new kind of drawing contest. That is My cat drawing . So, I offer my heartfelt thanks to @crowd1 who brings this kind of new contest for us.

As we all know, cat is an animal that has been kept as a pet in our homes since the past. The cat is a small member of the cat family. We can call lion, tiger and leopard as big members of the cat family. So nowadays almost every house has a cat. We can see cats with different characteristics and different colors. Houses with hunting cats rarely have mice.So, the cat is an animal that is especially useful for our homes.So guys, let's see how to draw our cat friend. For this I needed the following things.

Things needed for the drawing
  • An A4 sheet
  • A pencil
  • An eraser
  • Color pencils
  • Pencil sharpener

Now let's see how to draw the cat friend step by step

Step 1
  • The first step I did was to draw the shape of the cat's face from the outlines.There I drew the whole front of the cat's face.
IMG_20230719_110929.jpg
Step 2
  • In the second step, I divided the cat's face into four parts with two lines. After that the eyes, nose and mouth were drawn.
IMG_20230719_195724.jpg
Step 3
  • In the third step I drew the body of the cat. I wanted the cat to look alive in this painting so I drew the body in a way that the cat is sitting on its side and turning its head towards us.Here you can see the cat looking in another direction, turning its head and looking at us.
IMG_20230719_195849.jpg
Step 4
  • In step 4, I started coloring the cat we drew. As I said at the beginning, there are different types of cats. Here I chose to draw a cat with spots on its body. Here, after coloring the eyes first, I started to color the spots on the body.
IMG_20230719_195940.jpg
Step 5
  • In the fifth step, the rest of the cat's belly area and the ends of the legs were left in white, and the remaining parts were colored in gray. And I left the area around the mouth in white color.
IMG_20230719_124130.jpg
Step 6
  • Finally, in the sixth step, the outlines were drawn in black. And the inner part of the ears was painted in pink color. So friends, below is the drawing of the cat that I have finished drawing.
IMG_20230719_131744.jpg

So that's how I finished the drawing of the cat. I hope you all enjoy my painting. So, friends, until we meet in another contest like this, you all be careful. At last I would like to invite @sacra97 @dilums @ripon0630 for this contest.

Thank you all

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @sandimal ,Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusNo Club
Voting CSI4.6 ( 0.00 % self, 52 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
AI Generated Content Free
Verification Date19-07-2023
  • Mod suggestion :: Your drawing is fabulous 👌, but here is a quick reminder to you . Comment and upvote more , you need to indulge yourself with others in order to increase your voting CSI .Good luck for the contest 👍
 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Welcome

Que bonito quedó tu gato, dibujas muy bien, felicidades y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you very much.

image.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable support.

 last year 

@sandimal great work bro, keep it up!

 last year 

Thank you very much brother.

 last year 

Thank you very much @dirapa for your support.

Your cat drawing is lovingly but please you haven't verified yourself in this community,to receive your verification badge🔰

 last year (edited)

please What should I do for that?

 last year 

@sandimal, very nice.

 last year 

Thank you very much for appreciation on my drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48