Contest alert: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #3

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

png_20230728_045206_1.png

Introduction

Hello steemians how are you all doing today? I hope you guys are all participating in the current Steemit Engagement Challenge because is a very important thing to engage in this season. Today I want to continue my contest and I hope I get enough participants in this 3rd week of my contest.

Last week only two steemians participated in my contest and I wasn't happy about that at all. I seriously hope I get more participants this week, I really appreciate the two steemians that took part in the contest as they really did well by accepting my contest.

Contest Theme

This contest is all about sharing the top 5 best meal you ate within the week and giving us brief information about them. Food-photography is one of my top niches in steemit and I enjoy posting pictures of the food have eaten. It was after I joined steemit that I developed the habit of taking pictures of food I ate almost all the time, before eating them.

Here's a hint

  • Share 5 different meals.

  • Mention few ingredients of all.

  • Tell us the estimated value of one plate of the meal in your country's currency and in steem.

  • State if a particular meal is breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Contest Rules

  • This contest is recommended for every steemian
  • Your post title should be Top 5 meals I ate within the week #3
  • Make sure you subscribe to the community and follow our official account @hive-198330
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Share your entry on Twitter and use the tags #steemit #steem #crowd1
  • Your photos must be authentic and belong to you.
  • Participants must ensure there entry is more than 300 words and well arranged.
  • Post must be in English only, no other language is approved for now.
  • Ensure that you post your entry once.
  • Make use of the tags #top5meals-w3, #photography #yourclub, #steemexclusive #yourcountry.
  • Invite at least 3 of your steemit friends.
  • Participants must set 5% beneficiary to our official account @hive-198330, we will really appreciate this act.

Award for winners

Winners will receive steem rewards from me this week, our founder has tried, let me share reward this time around.

RankAward
First position5 steem
Second position3 steem
Third position2 steem

Make this contest the hottest in steemit friends💪

Contest ends once this post pays out

Our community leaders

Founder/Admin - @crowd1
Admin/MOD head - @saintkelvin17
Moderator 1 - @moyeon
Moderator 2 - @yourloveguru
Moderator 3 - @morgan76

Cc.

@disconnect @crowd1 @stef1
@josepha @patjewell @ubongudofot

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 29th July 2023 - Win 650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thanks so much sir, I hope I get supported soon.

 11 months ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51