Top 5 meals I ate within the week #3

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

Hello smart steemians

Posting in this platform has really been a wonderful thing for me because it has improved my mindset in so many positive ways. I do find it difficult to participate in the steemit engagement challenge most times but am very sure that from next week I will begin to take part in the challenge because am working with time and something important so am sure I will be able to do it next week.

I just hope nice topics comes next week. I will be participating in this contest again and am glad for being the winner last week, it wasn't easy for me to win but I will keep on working hard in this platform so that I can be winning lots of contests.

Breakfast

On Monday morning I ate jollof rice, chicken and cucumber after eating the same meal on the previous day night. My mother prepares wonderful meals alot and am sure she will make alot of money if she opens a restaurant. I was so excited the first time I heard this is what we will be eating as dinner and breakfast on Sunday night and Monday morning respectively.

IMG_20230803_092254_963.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, salt, onions, rice, carrot and so many others.

A plate costs NGN400 which is 2.52 steem

Lunch

On Tuesday afternoon when I decided to go to the house to cook a pack of indomie for myself, my mum wasn't back from the market yet so instead of waiting for her, I cooked and ate Indomie and boiled egg. It was so delicious. I went back to the shop immediately after eating.

IMG_20230730_210621_874.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, onions, salt, spice and so many others.

A plate costs NGN250 which is 1.58 steem

Dinner

On Wednesday night I ate a wonderful meal I will never forget, the last time I ate this meal was last year December during my school Christmas carol, the meal was served in the occasion. This meal is known as White rice and pepper soup.

IMG_20230801_225701_450.jpg

Ingredients : Pepper, salt, maggi, water, rice and so many others.

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.99 steem

Breakfast

.
On Thursday morning which was yesterday morning, I manage to eat Bread and tea by the grace of God. Is a very big opportunity in eating such meal as breakfast because bread is now expensive in shops. Even though I ate the bread without butter, egg and others, I still enjoyed it.

IMG_20230512_070433_14.jpg

Ingredients : Milk, powder chocolate, sugar, bread and hot water.

*A plate costs NGN150 which is 0.95 steem

Lunch

Eating is very good friends, I will be talking about the last meal for today and this meal is known as Garri and Okanzi soup. I enjoy eating a meal like this as lunch than dinner. My mum also prepared this for everyone at home and I took pictures of only the soup due to some reasons.

IMG_20230803_215954_532.jpg

Ingredients : Garri, water, pepper, okanzi, bitter leave, salt and so many others.

A plate costs NGN500 which is 3.15 steem

Thanks for reading. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.

I invite @josepha, @joymm @stef1 and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@crowd1
@msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44