Contest theme: What's your favorite hobby?

in Crowd1 booster♨️8 months ago

pexels-photo-1767016.jpeg
picture source


Hello amazing steemians how are you all doing I hope all is well and you all are having a great day, today I'll be taking part in amazing contests organized in the crowd1 booster community with the theme "What's your favorite hobby?


Actually this would be my first time of publishing and article in this amazing community and I sincerely hope that I am welcome.


I saw this contest listed by disconnect and the theme of the contests really draw my interests since it has to do with hobby which is to me hand work. So now before I continue Let us first of all know what is the meaning of hobby



HOBBY

Now according to my own research and my own personal understanding hobby can be simply defined as any kind of activities that's a person enjoys doing in his or her free or should I say spare time.


So now for me when it comes to hobby what I like doing in my spread time is drawing and writing only those two and no other


Screenshot_20231002_143624_Photos.jpg


EXPLAIN WHY THIS HOBBY IS SO SPECIAL TO YOU PERSONALLY.

Like I have said earlier that's my favorite hobby is drawing and writing but let me first of all start with drawing, the reason why I like it so much is that the I am not that good I did but at least is what I like doing and it is in our family lineage so it just enjoy doing it.


Screenshot_20231002_143736_Photos.jpg


Though it has been a while now since I have been always very busy with work from Monday to Sunday without break but as you can see in the above picture this are some of my last drawing that I've made.


And when it's comes to writing it's has always been I'd like doing right from day one and I could remember when I first got my first ever Android phone I wanted to be and opera news hub creator but unfortunately for me I wasn't aproof but luckily for me after so many years I came and found steemit


Why they above listed hobbies are so special to me is because for me personally when I'm drawing I just feel some how free and when I say free I mean emotional, personal, physical freedom I just feel very comfortable when drawing.


pexels-photo-6615232.jpeg
picture source


And the same is applicable with writing that's is each time I'm writing I just feel like it is my own personal way of expressing myself in a literal form



HOW HAS IT POSITIVELY IMPACTED YOUR LIFE?

My hobbies has really impacted my life positively in a way that is beyond my imagination take for example writing, it has really help in developing my academic sense beyond all possible ways and from its I have come to realize and learn some of the things I've missed out from school.


Also my hobbies has greatly serve and earn me a lot of income all thanks to the STEEMIT platform which has really help me to practicalize my hobby which has in turn earn me huge amount of income


And also I have been drawing so many things for people especially when I was in college I used to help a lot of my colleagues with their assignments especially the drawing aspects and of course it's not always for free


CONCLUSION

I really really like my hobbies because not only has it developed my mental and my physical sense, it has also provided for me a huge amounts of income which has really helped me a lot and living a good life this will be the end of my entry and I really appreciate your time thank you and remain blessed


I will like to invite
@diamondjoe
@abdullah0102
@aimanmusfar


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Statusclub100
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.2
AI Generated Content Free
Word count232

MODs Comment/Observation:
Thank you for participating in this week's contest. It's good to read that your favorite hobby is drawing.

Untitled design.png

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your review I really appreciate it

 8 months ago 

Your drawings are very beautiful which I like very much I myself like drawing but I can't.I can't make a copy of your drawing at all because your drawing is very
beautiful.
I want you to make a similar sketch of my picture for me
and thanks for invitation wish you best of luck in this contest

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear I will try my best

 8 months ago 

my pleasure

 8 months ago 

Wow, you are very creative I love your drawings.

 8 months ago 

Thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Nice job dear I wish you good luck with your career It's long time I logged in due to one thing or other I'm creating for my physical business
FB_IMG_16965276133894422.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41