You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Hello there!
Thank you for the great comment on my post.
I am glad that you are taking notes. (•ิ‿•ิ)
The best tip I've shared is the breakfast pizza. Just try it, and you will see that it is an absolute winner! Not only is it cheap, but also easy to make.
Good luck!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hiiiiii
Most welcome 💚
Hehe 🙃
Ooo i see . Definitely mam and since its easy and cheap which means perfect for a college student like me i am gonna try it . When i do i will parcel some to you 😂 , just in case i missed any ingredient.....🧸

 last year 

I will be waiting (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Yaaaas 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31