You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

To be very honest , you performed this contest in its best way .
I am taking notes 📝 😂😌
Your meals looks extremely yummy . Breakfast pizza is definitely a new concept for me it looked its going to burst with cheese and yes also that rice pudding with vanilla custard 🍮.
I once made fruit custard when i was little and they were very good 😌.

I wish you best of luck for the contest 💜

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello there!
Thank you for the great comment on my post.
I am glad that you are taking notes. (•ิ‿•ิ)
The best tip I've shared is the breakfast pizza. Just try it, and you will see that it is an absolute winner! Not only is it cheap, but also easy to make.
Good luck!

Hiiiiii
Most welcome 💚
Hehe 🙃
Ooo i see . Definitely mam and since its easy and cheap which means perfect for a college student like me i am gonna try it . When i do i will parcel some to you 😂 , just in case i missed any ingredient.....🧸

 10 months ago 

I will be waiting (•ิ‿•ิ)

Yaaaas 🙃

Check WhatsApp message my friend.

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30