You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #1/ Las 5 mejores comidas que comí en la semana #1

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Delicious!! There is only one word for the meals you have shared with us.
Russian salad! I've never heard of it. A combination of "potato, beetroot, carrot, egg and mayonnaise." A salad I will for sure make for the family.

As for your hake, I agree with you; it is so easy and quick to fry and often a lifesaver for me.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invitation!

Sort:  
 last year 

Te recomiendo esa ensalada. La sazonas con aceite, vinagre y sal. Luego, la mayonesa.

 last year 

I bought the ingredient today. I am going to give it a try this weekend. Hopefully on Sunday with a bbq (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Excelente. Luego lo publicas, por favor.

 last year 

Hubby has 2 days of fishing :-(
I will have to make it in the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58