You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #1/ Las 5 mejores comidas que comí en la semana #1

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year (edited)

That's so reliable of you my beautiful friend ❤. Thanks for participating on my invitation in this interesting contest by @saintkelvin17 .
All the dishes seems so tasty , i just wish i was your neighbor 😂😂 . If that would ever be you will find me in your kitchen 24 /7 😅😂❤

Sort:  
 last year 

Jajaja. Estamos distante físicamente, pero siempre desearé que nunca te falte una comida sabrosa. Un abrazo, bella.

 last year 

Thanks a lot , you don't even know how emotional your words made me .
I wish that you may never face any problems, may you be happy always and always ❤

 last year 

Amén. Un abrazo.

 last year 

A tight one 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58