You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

My name is Akash mishra, I'm 22 years old and my ID is @geezgod my birthplace is Uttar Pradesh India now I live in Mumbai, Which is the biggest city in India and also the financial capital of India.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-07 at 12.51.54 PM.jpeg

My country;
India, a diverse South Asian country with 1.3 billion people, boasts a rich cultural heritage, history, and stunning landscapes. Home to various religions, festivals, and languages, it gained independence from British rule on August 15, 1947. Its economy thrives on agriculture, manufacturing, and services, while Indian cuisine and hospitality charm global tourists.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-07 at 12.42.54 PM.jpeg

My city;
Mumbai, India's vibrant coastal metropolis, is a dynamic blend of tradition and modernity. Known for its bustling streets, iconic landmarks like the Gateway of India, and stunning Marine Drive, the city embraces diverse cultures and cuisines. As India's financial hub, it exudes an energetic spirit, making it an irresistible destination.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-07 at 12.56.25 PM.jpeg

My Education;
I have completed my graduation in computer science from Viva College of Engineering and Technology, My college is located in Virar. in 3 years of tenure, I learn many new things like the Programming languages C, C++, and Python. In third year of graduation a person learn so much like time management, and workload balance and currently i'm study Msc in data science from MITWPU pune.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-07 at 12.43.19 PM.jpeg

How I found Steemit;
As I said earlier that I Like to develop projects on the blockchain so proposed one project by taking experience from Telegram that wants to develop my own blockchain-based social media. So I search about it and from there I find the Steem ecosystem and learn about different platforms of it from there I found Steemit. and then I learn about Steemit and also follow one of the users to learn how to use Steemit.
@Crowd1booster
@crowd1
Thankyou
#verification #steemexclusive #club75 #india

Sort:  

nice to have you bro in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51