You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest theme: My Book Cover Design and Story Writing

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year (edited)

Thank you @urmilanath650 for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
burnsteem25
Club Status#Club100
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
  • Your book cover is really impressive which entails that a balanced diet food nutrition is essential to keep us alive and cheerful always which leads to a good and healthy lifestyle well said👌
  • Please don't use the tag burnsteem25 if you didn't set null to 25% beneficiary
  • Your voting CSI is zero,upvote and comment on other steemians post thanks for entry
Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your guidelines.

 last year 

Can you please check my club status now? I've powered up my steem

You are in #Club100 now✅

 last year 

Hi @crowd1, I've checked my voting csi today. It has increased due to my last few days activity. Can you please check this?

Alright keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65