My Super XI | AKS-11 | Week 7

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM

My super 11 for the steem fantasy cricket league.


Source

Player NameRoleTeam
Johnson CharlesBatsmanJaffna Stallions
Niroshan DickwellaBatsman & wicket keeperDambulla Viiking
Danushka GunathilakaBatsman (captain)Galle Gladiators
Milinda SiriwardanaBatsmanGalle Gladiators
Andre RussellBatsmanColombo Kings
Thisara PereraAll-rounder (Captain)Jaffna Stallions
Dasun ShanakaAll-rounder and (Vice Captain)Dambulla Viiking
Dushmantha ChameerabowlerColombo Kings
Seekkuge PrasannaBowlerKandy Tuskers
Munaf PatelBowlerKandy Tuskers
Anwar AliBowlerDambulla Viiking

Reasons for selecting these players in the playing XI:

I have currently selected some of the top performing players of IPl. I took 5 batsmen. Thisara Perera is a All-rounder and Captain of my team. Dasun Shanaka All-rounder and Vice Captain of my team. I have taken 2 All-rounder. Besides, I have 4 bowlers in my team. My team's name is AKS-11.

Finally, I would like to thank @tarpan for such a beautiful contest.

Thank you

Sort:  

ভাই New Conners Community তে পোস্ট করবো কিভাবে?

 4 years ago 

Introduceyourself post koren new commers' community ta

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Best of luck with your XI.

image.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56