My Super XI | AKS-11 | Week 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago (edited)

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM

My super 11 for the steem fantasy cricket league.


Source

Player NameRoleTeam
Meg LanningBatsman (captain)Melbourne Stars Women
Rachel PriestBatsman & wicket keeperHobart Hurricanes Women
Elyse VillaniBatsman (vice captain)Melbourne Stars Women
Sophie DevineBatsmanPerth Scorchers Women
Rachael HaynesBatsmanSydney Thunder Women
Amelia KerrAll-rounderBrisbane Heat Women
Natalie SciverAll-rounderMelbourne Stars Women
Dane van NiekerkFast bowlerSydney Sixers Women
Marizanne KappSpin BowlerSydney Sixers Women
Ellyse PerryFast BowlerSydney Sixers Women
Megan SchuttFast BowlerAdelaide Strikers Women

Reasons for selecting these players in the playing XI:

I have currently selected some of the top performing players of Women's Big Bash League 2020. I took 5 batsmen. Meg Lanning is a Batsman and Captain of my team. Elyse Villani Batsman and Vice Captain of my team. I have taken 2 All-rounder. Besides, I have 3 fast bowlers and 1 spin bowler in my team. My team's name is AKS-11.

Finally, I would like to thank @tarpan for such a beautiful contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for joining in the league and best of luck

image.png

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30