My Super 11: Dark Horses | Steem Fantasy Cricket League | Week 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, this is my entry to the steem fantasy cricket league week6. My team name is Dark Horses. Here is my team member list.

image.png

Source

Dark Horses


PositionPlayerCurrent teamRole
01Imrul KayesGemcon KhulnaBatsman
02Anamul HaqueGemcon KhulnaBatsman(WK)
03Upul TharangaDambulla ViikingBatsman
04Faf du PlessisColombo KingsBatsman
05Avishka FernandoJaffna StallionsBatsman
06Shakib Al Hasan(C)Gemcon KhulnaAll-Rounder
07Thisara Perera (VC)Jaffna StallionsAll-Rounder
08Mohammad AmirGalle GladiatorsBowler
09Mustafizur RahmanGazi Group ChottogramBowler
10Taskin AhmedFortune BarishalBowler
11Nuwan PradeepKandy TuskersBowler

Captain: Shakib Al Hasan

Vice Captain: Thisara Perera


This week there is a lot of team because of three different leagues team has added. I have chosen 5 batsmen, 2 all-rounders, and 4 bowlers from 8 different teams. I chose Shakib Al Hasan as the leader of my squad. Because he is the no one all-rounder in the world right now. Thisara Perera is the VC of my team. He is also a very good all-rounder of the Jaffna Stallions team. He is a very hard heater batsman.

I chose 5 batsmen from 4 different. I hope they will put a good score on the board this week.

The bowlers I have chosen all of them are from 4 different teams. Mohammad Amir and Mustafizur Rahman both of them are very good with the new ball. Taskin Ahmed also generates a good pace. In the end, I am very hopeful about my team.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining in the league
image.png
image.png

 3 years ago 

Day 1: 24/11/2020 =0
Day 2: 25/11/2020 = 0

 3 years ago 

Day 3

image.png


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @tapu333 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83