My Super 11: Dark Horses | Steem Fantasy Cricket League | Week 5steemCreated with Sketch.

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

Hello friends, I have come back again with my super 11 team name is Dark Horses. this is my entry to the steem fantasy cricket league week05 which is run by @tarpan.

image.png

Source

Dark Horses


PositionPlayerCurrent teamRole
01Katie MackAdelaide StrikersBatsman
02Georgia Redmayne(WK)Brisbane HeatBatsman(WK)
03Laura WolvaardtAdelaide StrikersBatsman
04Bridget PattersonAdelaide StrikersBatsman
05Chloe Piparo(c)Perth Scorchers(C)Batsman
06Samantha BettsPerth ScorchersAll-Rounder
07Sophie DevinePerth ScorchersAll-Rounder
08Alana King,Melbourne StarsBowler
09Holly Ferling,Melbourne StarsBowler
10Anna LanningMelbourne StarsBowler
11Jess Jonassen(VC)Brisbane HeatBowler(VC)

Captain : Chloe Piparo

Vice Captain: Jess Jonassen

I have made my TEAM with the help of previous matches scoreboard. I have chosen 5 batsmen, 2 all-rounders, and 4 bowlers. I chose Chloe Piparo as the leader of my squad. Because she is the only recognized batsman of the Perth Scorchers team. Jess Jonassen is the VC of my team. She is also the very bowler of the Brisbane Heat team.

I chose 4 batsmen they are also excluding the captain. The other 4 batsmen will perform very well this week.

Sophie Devine, She is the key all-rounder of my team. She's good with bat and bowl.

The bowlers I have chosen most of them are from Melbourne Stars. I have they will get more wickets and help my squad to get more points. In the end, I am very hopeful about my team.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for joining in the League.

image.png

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31