My favorite cricketer - Shakib Al Hasan

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

Hello, everyone.
Hope all you are well.

I love to play cricket. I am an all-rounder myself. As an all-rounder, a Bangladeshi all-rounder is my favorite cricket player. He is Shakib Al Hasan. He is a left-handed batsman and left-handed orthodox spinner. Her jersey number is 75, which I like very much.

1601920519986.jpg

Source

He is my favorite player because he bowls well as well as bats well. I have been watching cricket regularly since the 2007 World Cup. I have been a fan of Shakib ever since. Shakib Al Hasan made a fifty against India in the 2007 World Cup, the match was won by Bangladesh. Shortly afterwards, he played a stormy 92-run innings against Sri Lanka. My friend and I watched the match on TV. Bangladesh was able to whitewash New Zealand for the first time with his good batting and bowling. He is good at bowling and batting and Bangladesh has won many matches for his good perfomence. He is one of the best players of the century. He topped the Allrounder rankings for 10 years for his impeccable performance. He has also played in many leagues. The last 2019 World Cup was the best tournament of his life. He took 11 wickets and scored 600+ runs in this World Cup. He is the first all-rounder to score 1000 runs and take 30 wickets. After Tendulkar and Hayden in the World Cup, he has played six 50+ innings and scored 600+ runs. He is a living legend of Bangladesh cricket. I hope Bangladesh will one day win the World Cup with his hand.

Thank you.

Sort:  

His performance in 2018 world cup was remarkable and also it was an world record from an allrounder.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69