Steem Fantasy Cricket League || Week 08 || My Super 11 || Mimma XI

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

Mimma XI


Source

Player NameRoleTeam
Josh PhilippeBatsman & wicket keeperSydney Sixers
Peter HandscombBatsmanHobart Hurricanes
Colin IngramBatsmanHobart Hurricanes
Jordan SilkBatsman (vice captain)Sydney Sixers
Ben DwarshuisBatsmanSydney Sixers
Travis HeadAll-rounder & CaptainAdelaide Strikers
Rashid KhanAll-rounderAdelaide Strikers
Peter SiddlebowlerAdelaide Strikers
Philip SaltBowlerAdelaide Strikers
Daniel SamsBowlerSydney Thunder
Chris GreenBowlerSydney Thunder

Captain: Travis Head
Vice Captain: Jordan Silk

I have 4 bowlers in my team. I have taken 2 all-rounders And I took 5 batsmen. I created the 3rd criclet team in my life. I don't know how it happened. The result will be understood. My team's Captain Travis Head. My team is Vice Captain Jordan Silk. I took 1 wicket keeper. His name is Josh Philippe.

Thank you

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @sc-keloka courtesy of @boss75 to support the sports-related contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74