World of Cricket Contest Series || Contest - 11

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

Hello Friend's

I am going to participate in today's topic Favorite Franchise Cricket Team organized by the World of Cricket community

1200px-Kolkata_Knight_Riders_Logo.svg.png
Source!

My favorite franchiesse cricket team is IPL Kolkata Knight Riders. It is one of my favorite teams. I support this team a lot. Because this team has a lot of expensive players.

Why is my favorite

My favorite team since I started watching Franchise League IPL was Kolkata Knight Riders. This is a good team with a lot of strength. This team has a lot of expensive world famous players. Who can turn the match around in minutes. So this is my favorite team.


About Kolkata Knight Riders


Kolkata is my very favorite team. In future I will not change any team other than Kolkata. I hope this Kolkata team will go a long way and get more and more cups. There are a lot of people who are Kolkata team and dear I think they have chosen a good team. Kolkata will do well in the upcoming matches and will take them to the cup in the final.

CC;@steemcurtor01, @tarpan

Sort:  

@kingraja
Please use the proper source with the photo.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43