My Steam Fantasy Super 11- kingraja tigers

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago (edited)

hhh.png

Squad-
Player nameRoleTeam
Chris GayleBatsmanPunjub King
Faf du PlessisBatsmanChennai Super Kings
Chris LynnBatsmanMumbai Indians
Ms Dhoni (Captain)(Batsman+Wicket keeper)Chennai Super Kings
Eoni Morgan ( Vice-Captain)BatsmanKolkata Knight Riders
Glenn MaxwellAll-rounderRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Chris MorrisAll-rounderRajasthan Royals
Adam ZampaBowlerRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Kagiso RabadaBowlerDelhi Capitals
Rashid KhanBowlerSunrisers Hyderabad
Bhuneshwar KumarBowlerSunrisers Hyderabad

I chose Ms Dhoni as the captain and Eoni Morgan as the co-captain. Both are famous cricketers, they are experienced and they have led their team to many victories. So I will give them the responsibility of my team. I hope my players will play well in their direction. I have selected some top class batsmen. Hopefully they will play well in difficult situations. I also picked some good fast bowlers so that my team could defend the total runs. I hope my team “kingraja tigers” will give their best and win the game for me.

I am very happy to take part in your competition.

Thank you @tarpan for your contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

best of luck

Thank you

 3 years ago 

image.png

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40