My Super 11. Emon Best 11. ( December 25,2020)

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

Hi everyone. I am @emon42. I am #Bangladesh.

cricket-1595918229.jpg

Source

Hope everybody is well. I'm fine. Cricket is a popular sport. Its popularity has further increased since the advent of T20 format. Following this, different countries organize franchise league cricket. Among them BBL (Big Bash League). The worst. I will try to make my Super 11 now.

My Super 11.

1.C. Lynn -[Brisbane Heat]-(Batsman) -

2.J.Roy-[perth scorchers]-(Batsman]

3.U.Khawaja-[Sydney Thunder]-(Batsman)

4.S.Marsh -[Melbourne renegades]-(Batsman)

5.A.Carey -[Adelaide strikers]-(Wk&Batsman)

6.M.Stoinis -[Melbourne renegades]-[All-rounder]

7.G.Maxwell -[Melbourne renegades]-(All-rounder)

8.R.Khan-[Adelaide strikers]-(S. Bowler)

9.A.Tye-[perth scorchers]-(F. Bowler)

10.A.Zampa-[Melbourne star]-(S. Bowler)

11.S.Abbott-[Sydney sixers]-(F. Bowler)

Captain : Glenn Maxwell.

Vice Captain : Chris Lynn.

My team name is Emon Best 11. This is my first super 11. I have formed my best XI in BBL. I am team captain Glenn Maxwell. And vice captain Chris Lynn.

Goob bye everyone. See you soon again.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55