"My Steem Fantasy Super 11". ๐Ÿ๐ŸEmon Super 11๐Ÿ๐Ÿ.1st May 2021.

in Cric-World ๐Ÿ โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)


Hello....!!
Hi Everyone.
This is @emon42. From #Bangladesh.



Welcome to the world of cricket community. Hope everybody is well. The 14th edition of the IPL, the most popular franchise, has begun. Pantarpan has organized a fantasy cricket league contest in the world of community. I will now present the names of the players of my team in that contest.



pexels-patrick-case-3718433.jpg

Source

EMON Super 11.

NameTeam NameRole
Prithvi ShawDCBatsman
KL Rahul(VC)PKSBWK&Batsman
Virat Kohli(C)RCBBatsman
AB de VilliersRCBBatsman
Kane WilliamsonRSHBatsman
Moeen AliCSKAll-rounder
Ravindra JadejaCSKAll-rounder
Sam CurranCSKAll-rounder
Trent BoultMIBowlers
Kagiso RabadaDCBowlers
Mohammed ShamiPKSBBowler


Captain :Virat Kohli.

Vice Captain : KL.Rahul.



I have formed my team here. I formed this team by watching the game of the past day. Although I had a hard time picking 11 players. A lot of good players have been left out here. All will be well.



My Achievement 1



Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Best of Luck

Thanks.

ย 3 years agoย 

image.png

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thanks to visited my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40