You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert | Tell us about the most underrated International Cricketer!! | GAUTAM GAMBHIR, INDIA

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago (edited)

It's a great summery friend!! Yeah, I was hoping for an entry about this man. I still remember how he took away the 2011 world cup from Sri Lanka. And there are amazing records. But at least he deserves a farewell match!! Thanks for your entry

It would be nice if you use, this format to insert the image references.. [source] (link) - without a space in the middle

Sort:  

I don't know but I found him very much underrated. I have written about him. let's see what others are thinking. yes, I will surely look out for your kind suggestion about the source. Thank you for stopping by. @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34