You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Cricket Contest Series | Contest - 1 : My Favorite World Cup Memories : 2019 ICC World Cup - Headnigley Heroics : SL vs ENG - Match 27

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago

We had our final exams on those days. But all the boarding mates watched this match from the big screen. The target was an easy one for the mighty England team. But bowlers did a damn good job. And the inning of Stokes was really awesome.

In 45th over Kusal Mendis Dropped a catch of Ben Stokes.

One of his thing... Lolll

Btw the record of defeating England in the world cup matches was secured.

Sort:  

We had our final exams on those days.

I had the chance to watch but I thought we gonna lose. But My father woke me up in the middle of the night to watch the match. 😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49