## My cricket history

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

My cricket career.

Hello. A. O. A.
I am fine by the grace of allah i hope you are all well i am a student and after my studies i love to play cricket i have been playing cricket for about 13 years because i love to play Besides playing, I am also very fond of watching cricket. I was also registered with the school team at school level.My leader ball maximum score is 71 runs which included five fours.

Leatherball picture.

IMG-20210412-WA0006.jpg
I love leader ball as well as leader ball i love cricket very much in our pakistan my favorite player is ab de villiers

Tape ball picture.

I have hit five sixes in an over several times in tape ball. I have hit a maximum of 35 runs in an over. I have hit a maximum of 25 runs in an over in which I have scored 25 runs in an over.
IMG-20210412-WA0012.jpg

college Sports certificate.

I also got a sports certificate from the college regarding cricket. I do both bowling and batting. I also do capping in leader ball. I like shirt number 12. There are many leagues in our city which I join every time. I have played many district matches.
IMG_20201012_131804.jpg

Match winning moment.

This memorable photo was taken on the food after winning the match that our team won by a considerable margin and in the joy of this match our captain invited our entire team to dinner on the occasion this photo was taken.

IMG_20191124_163152.jpg

beautiful ground view.

IMG-20210516-WA0068.jpg

It was the Haveli Super League in our city before which the captain distributed shirts to his entire team. The name of our leader's ball team is R. C. C. which means royal cricket club.

C360_2020-01-19-11-26-24-224.jpg

C360_2020-01-19-11-25-05-931.jpg

C360_2020-01-19-11-25-51-243.jpg

C360_2020-01-19-11-25-34-351.jpg

College sports galla.

Some memorable college photos from the last month of our 12th year in which we had a sports match in which we lost in the semi-finals.

My last message to anyone who wants to be a good cricketer ?

If one wants to be a good cricketer, he has to work hard because a person becomes a good cricketer only when he works hard day and night with his heart. A good cricketer is one who is a hard worker.

post with playsteem.

@etainclub

Sort:  

It was nice to read your post

Thank you so much

You are a good batsman. Do you bowl as well?

 3 years ago 

I like the pitch of your ground. It's awesome flat wicket.

I would love to see your regular activities with your cricket sports. Also invite your friends to join here. Share your everyday sports update.

Yes, I can assure you that I will keep you updated on all my cricket۔

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63