My Steem Fantasy Super 11 Week 2 | @ayeshask

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

Hello everyone

So how are you guys hoping that everyone will be healthy and your family too


pray for me guess,My friends,my compititer, i m not well

My Name is ayesha sk from India and This is my super 11 For steem Fantasy Cricket League : season 2 / Week 2

.

super-11-logo.png
Source


I learn lots of things from last week and i change my some players let's check my Super 11



vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vz9mPJd8cxedV1XG2x63rJbtJaShwTThYnBCLMXZuHmmW4BCKZw5qqmGCbHWrrpgw9U6PZ836rGsRRYEEUzkSFU3AW.png


Super 11 @ayeshask

PlayersRoleTeam name
David warnerBatsmenSRH
Faf du Plessis ( C )BatsmenCSK
KL rahulBatsmenPBKS
AB de Villiers (vc )Wicket KeeperRCB
Glenn MaxwellAll RounderRCB
Sam CurranAll RounderCSK
Andre RussellAll RounderKKR
Rashid KhanBowlerSRH
Harshal patelBowlerRCB
Chris MorrisBowlerRR
Yuzvendra ChahalBowlerRCB


I have picked a Side which I think Looks Pretty Solid On paper. The team with 1 wk , 3 Batsmen, 3 All Rounder, 4 Bowlers. So i pick this team and i think i will won this Contest.

I Think my pickup time is better than last week's team hopefully this week i will won
I pick wolds top class opener

Devid Warner the most successful Australians oper Batsmen and one of my favorite player
Faf du Plessis the hero of south Africa cricket team the opener the middle order wall the hitter and the captain of south Africa
virat kohli the heart of Indian cricket team All are know is what a player virat is
AB de Villiers wk batsman 360° man who hit to six every where in ground Super man From south Africa
All Rounder Maxwell sam curran Russell the all hard hitter man with awesome bowling
fast Bowlers Harshal patel and pat Cummins
spiner Rashid khan and chahal


IMG-20210428-WA0002.jpg

pray for me I am not well

link of my Achievement 1

Thanks to

@tarpan
@world-of-cricket
@steemcurator07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Best of Luck

Thanks @tarpan sir

Sir i have request to you please check me Achievement 2 post i didn't get any rewords from curators please check it once and sry to disturb you again and again 😣😣

 3 years ago 

image.png

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40