Steem Fantasy Cricket League: Week 7 | My Super 11 - The 11 Knights

in Cric-World 🏏3 years ago

image.png

Source

Today I am sharing My Super 11: Team The 11 Knights for the stem fantasy league week 7. Thanks to @tarpan for running this contest.

Team The 11 Knights

PositionPlayerCurrent teamRole
01Chris LynnBrisbane HeatBatsman
02Usman KhawajaSydney ThunderBatsman
03Jason RoyPerth ScorchersBatsman
04Aaron FinchMelbourne RenegadesBatsman & Wk
05Glenn Maxwell (c)Melbourne Stars(C)All-Rounder
06Nathan Coulter-NileMelbourne StarsAll-Rounder
07Mitchell Marsh (VC)Perth Scorchers(VC)All-Rounder
08Kane RichardsonMelbourne RenegadesBowler
09Imran TahirMelbourne RenegadesBowler
10Jason BehrendorffPerth ScorchersBowler
11Peter SiddleAdelaide StrikersBowler

Captain: Glenn Maxwell(c) Vice-Captain: Mitchell Marsh

There are three T20 tournaments that are ongoing in the cricket world. Big bash T20 is one of the famous league among all the tournament of cricket world. In this week's fantasy league, my team is based on a Big Bash tournament player. My whole lineup is based on international cricketer's.

I chose four batsmen for my team. All of them are from four different teams.

I decide to select 3 all-rounders for my team this week. I hope all of them will be very effective. Glenn Maxwell is the captain of my team. Mitchell Marsh is the VC of my team. All my all-rounders are from three different teams.

I chose 4 bowlers in my team from three different teams. I hope all of them will make a good impact in the tournament.

In the end, I believe if my team plays well at the right time, I will be the winner of this week.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Best of luck with your squad.

image.png

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87