Steem Fantasy Cricket League: Week 5 | My Super 11 - The 11 Knights

in Cric-World 🏏4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source

Thanks, @tarpan For running this league. Today I am sharing My Super 11 of stem fantasy league week 5

Team The 11 Knights

PositionPlayerCurrent teamRole
01Meg Lanning(c)Melbourne StarsBatsman
02Elyse VillaniMelbourne StarsBatsman
03Lucy CrippsMelbourne StarsBatsman
04Amelia KerrBrisbane HeatAll-Rounder
05Delissa KimminceBrisbane HeatAll-Rounder
06, Nadine de Klerk (VC)Brisbane Heat(VC)All-Rounder
07Hannah DarlingtonSydney ThunderBowler
08Lauren SmithSydney ThunderBowler
09Megan SchuttAdelaide StrikersBowler
10Darcie BrownAdelaide StrikersBowler
11Tegan McPharlinAdelaide StrikersWicketkeeper

Honestly, I don't have that much knowledge about women's cricket but I enjoy this tournament. So I have to look at the past week's performance of those players.

According to the tournament views, I chose three batsmen for my team. All of them are from the Melbourne Stars women team.

I decide to select 3 all-rounders for my team this week. I hope all of them will be very effective. Nadine de Klerk is the vice-captain of my team. All my all-rounders are from Brisbane Heat women.

I chose 4 bowlers in my team from two different teams. They are from Sydney Thunder and Adelaide Strikers. The wicketkeeper is from the Adelaide Strikers team.

In the end, I believe if my team plays well at the right time, I will be the winner of this week.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for joining in the league. Best of luck
image.png

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31