You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boss Quest: Defeat the British Man o' War!

in Pirate World5 years ago

As captain of the... of the... I am so drunk I don't recall the name of my ship!

As captain of my ship(!), I will leave it anchored to the port, gather my crew, monkeys, and parrots around the holy island pit fire and start the mighty secret dark bloody ritual to summon my and only my mermaid army.

With the token in hand and spitting at the correct tattoos, the ritual begins.
@piratedice

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Ye throw the old knuckle bones and roll a 2

 5 years ago (edited)

The Iron Storm remains at port as her crew perform a ritual that their dark gods considered mediocre at best. Two mermaids join y'er crew, which will be useful in upcoming attacks. @the.partisan.spy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61