Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited)

@the.partisan.spy, ye stand accused of plotting and carryin' out a bank heist, resistin' arrest, and other assort'd piratical acts. How do ye plea?

 5 years ago 

I call my sacred pirate rights to steal, deceive plunder and drink and plead GUILTY, which automatically by the pirate's code, you are INNOCENT!

I just did what any pirate would, I just did it before then you slimy scum! Shoot the head of the judge the one pirate in this room that doesn't agree with me. @piratedice

What I still wonder is what happened to my mermaids' attempt. As the drunk and smelly GM forgot about them, they must have been successful. Another prove that I am just a decent pirate trying to make a living. ;)

 5 years ago 

The GM may have been drunk but did factor in the mermaids.
The player forgot that he only gets one action per turn.

While he was going to get away with a slap on the wrist, his impertinence will not go unpunished. His fate will be decided by a duel in The Thundarrrdome.

 5 years ago 

@the.partisan.spy lost the duel (6hp to 17hp). He fumbled and dropped his pirate katana on his shin and lost his lower leg. He receives as peg leg. He still gets off with a slap on the wrist because pirates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43