You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem skillshare comment contest| What’s better to have, great imagination or lots of knowledge?

image.png
Fuente

Many times they educate us thinking that we should study and study and sometimes we forget to give free rein to our imagination. In my view, imagination is a stimulus that promotes knowledge.

With imagination we create what we want, if we put emotion to that thought through visualization, we begin to generate knowledge to make it come true.

Imagination is more important since it promotes the creation of knowledge and to explore existing knowledge, knowledge without imagination becomes a repetitive process, it is typical of people who are afraid to explore new scenarios.

I invite to participate in this contest to participate in this contest to: @zulay7059 @yanmery89 @marifersalas11

Sort:  

Thank you @yennyteran for your participation. I wish you good luck with the contest.

Greetings, I completely agree, and it is something I discovered in my adulthood, imagination is an infallible resource even to face the most adverse situations, in a great super power that we all have and that allows us to create.

 3 years ago 

I've invited you @ellieth you can participate too. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45