Korean Lesson: love, proposal, divorce.

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qr4Be2tLwD1BdMU4ngAnePd4TVaXQYnfJwFqeF1fJy2YMu5t5yUwnhmZSNhhPNcuVZsXovgA5HMv1wF6fF11pSc9JX5BXDvdPpG6xNCiCnmBbug.jpeg

I decided to teach you today easy phrases and about relationship. I know many people love to watch korean dramas and these phrases are very popular in korean dramas.

Korean PhrasesEnglish
사랑love
사랑 해요I love you
보고 싶어 (요)I miss you (lit: I want to see you)
여보Sweet (s), Dear (s) (usually used as an address between spouses)
애인- beloved, beloved person (with whom you are dating)
난 너가 좋아 미치겠 어I'm crazy about you
난 니 꺼야I am yours / yours.
넌 내 꺼야You are mine / mine.
널 언제나 사랑할 거야I will always love you.
자기 (야)Darling, beloved
너 사랑 한다구, 바보 야I say that I love you, you fool.

이거 나랑 어울려? [yoke naran oulle] - Does this suit me?

잘 어울려. [chal oulleu] - Good fit (to someone).

우리 사귀고 있어요. [uri sagwigo issoyo] - We are dating (couple).

허락 해주세요. [horakhechuseyo] - Please bless our couple, let me be with this person.

얼 만큼? [olmankhym] - How much? (asking about "quantity" not price)

하늘 만큼 땅 만큼 [hanylmankhym ttanmankhym] - (much like heaven and earth) Ideomatic expression meaning: very much, very much.

행복 하다 [hanbokhada] - to be happy.

결혼 해줘. [kyoronhechwo] - Marry me.

우리 결혼 하자. [uri kyoronhaja] - Let's get married.

Separation

Korean phrasesEnglish
1) 우리 얘기 좀 하자.Let's talk.
2) 네가 아니야. 나야It's not about you, it's about me.
3) 우리 그냥 친구 하자.Let's just be friends.
4) 우리 는 다른 사람 을 만나기 시작 해야 해.We should start meeting other people.
5) 나는 일 에 집중 해야 해. -I need to focus on work.
6) 우리 그냥 서로 안 맞아.We're just not right for each other.
7) 미안해. 다른 사람 을 만났어.Sorry, I met another.
8) 이게 최선 이야.It's for the best.
9) 우리 에게 휴식 이 필요 하다고 생각해.I think we need a break.
10) 난 그냥 이런 종류 의 연애 를 위한 준비 가 안 됐어.I'm just not ready for this kind of relationship.
Sort:  

If you're right a lot of people like Korean dramas, good post!

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Thanks for sharing this educative lesson with us here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for productive lessons!

 3 years ago 

Wao! It must have taken alot to put this together...thanks for this informative post @vic24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26