PKT mining results - Miner diary

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Worse still, this market situation is de facto very dramatic in my opinion.

The Dump are going to be truly incredible and can last for an extended time now i feel it's a fact in fact I still repeat I hope I'm wrong But altogether the symptoms they cause this example or that unfortunately there'll be a giant Dump and that we will persist with low prices for a minimum of 6 months if no more.

Schermata del 2022-05-10 11-17-30.png

The only strange thing on behalf of me is to grasp when there's this sort of generalized sale what investors expect keep their assets in Fiat that I detach i'm visiting lose value.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23