My special moment was to baby seat my little girls at home||By:@vianneyspirit

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋, I pray that my participation and entry finds you well, it's my pleasure to be with you all here and also take part in this amazing contest organized by by @daytona475 jointly with @steem.skillshare. We sincerely appreciate for your generosity and supportive efforts in the crypto movement. May the good Lord bless you abundantly 🙏.

FB_IMG_1637834882891.jpg

FB_IMG_1639728022226.jpg

In the African setting and culture it's very rale to find a husband spending the whole day and time taking caring of his little children, this role is commonly left to the women. Of course men have different reasons as to why they don't find it convenient to baby seat the little kids. These reasons may include lack of experience to handle and interact with the kids mostly when crying and many more others. Unlike those kind of husbands/fathers, two years ago I decided to stay around at home and took care of my little girls. Of course at fight I felt it was going to be a simple task but the men who have ever done this can testify 😀😀. It's challenging!! It requires patience and pure love!!

So these girls could cry at ounce and then got confused on how to deal with them at ounce without hurting any, but of course I could attend to the youngest first and then oldest last.

This was my special moment because it helped me to bond with daughters, know better what makes them happy and annoyed, know which particular games to play and also improve on my fatherhood and parental hood experience and capabilities. I guess that's why whenever I leave home these girls cry for me. 😊😊

This is indeed a special day that came along with blessings and experiences. 👍👍

Regards to you all

Sort:  

That is something good to spend time with the kids… it boosts the relationship between the parents and the kids🤝

 3 years ago 

Spending a lovely time with your kids must have been a learning and special moment for you.
Keep enjoying special moments with your kids☺️

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Hi @vianneyspirit, if it's true, most men don't take on the challenge of taking care of their children. However, you assume it with courage because we know that it is not easy and as you say you have to have a lot of love and patience for that. I congratulate you for being an exemplary father and that those moments with your daughters are special. Thank you very much for your participation in the contest!

Thank you so much for appreciating and giving me this wonderful comment.

May God bless you

Amen. Thank you so much. Same to you.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57