Black and white photography||Contest||By:@vianneyspirit

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello beautiful members in this wonderful community, it's a pleasure for me to be with you and take part in this amazing contest organized by @life.pics together with @steem.skillshare.

I salute you guys for your generosity and supportive efforts towards the growth and sustainability of this community.

As this black and white contest came, I though of sharing my personal photo with a story behind it. 👇 👇

IMG-20210903-WA0005_1.jpg

Being a soccer player, my friend called Ivan introduced me to his football team called Hearts Football club in my area (Masaka-Uganda 🇺🇬) so I was required to show up for a trial /test!! For those who know football, trails are the very difficult part of game, it comes with many elements. Ie pressing, creativity, ball control, discipline and many more others. Actually you can simply call this an interview. 😀😀. This day, I took this photo with my training kit and I was waiting to be tested. By the grace of the Lord, everything went on well with the testing, I was granted an opportunity to be part of this winning team in which I was exposed to many opportunities even outside football. I met many good friends who later turned into a family to me.

Currently I am a private lawyer but my love for football will never stop. I even have desires of acquiring a second degree in sports science which will lead me to a football team head coach..
This is the story behind my black and white photo hope you guys have enjoyed it.

Have a good stay to you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good luck!!

Thank you

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

 3 years ago 

I hope your football dreams will come true

That's my prayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34