The subject I hated back in high school ||@vericagr||10%. Payout to steem.skillshare

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemites, today I'm going to participate in the contest 'the subject I hated back in high school.

Screenshot_20220113-215607.jpg

Actually, to me high school was the best school life I have ever experienced nothing like the bullying elementary school or the stressful university.

images (26).jpeg

It was a place where you can actually write your examination without reading too much of your books but only through listening in the class due to the fact that all the teachers will be taking time to teach you what you need to know.
It was a place where I can dream of being anything in life and a place of fun and seriousness, and discipline.

images (27).jpeg

Sometimes the senior student with authority in the school can decide to punish the junior student when the catch them going against the rules and regulations of the school and the junior student will respect the fact that they are wrong and have to be punished without fighting back.

version-periodic-table-elements.jpg

But despite how interesting and easy high school was,they was this subject I couldn't bring myself to like despite how I tried to.Chemistry; yeah chemistry, you see when ever I try to think about this subject I feel it's all about mystery, if not, how will I just carry one substance and put it in another and the entire color of both substance will changed forming a new substance.

The Organic part of it was at least manageable but when the Inorganic part of it was introduced I was far left behind due to the fact that I couldn't comprehend most of the things said for instance, when we were being taught polysaccharide,monosaccharide and disaccharide, I was like; 'how will I get all this formula in my brain'?.

Before I Know it I was dropped from a straight 'A' student to one 'C' and the rest 'A'. I only had this 'C' in chemistry with great difficulty infact the was a time I had a 'D'.

I was finally able to graduate with a C5 in chemistry after much difficulty and extra studying.

images.png

But despite the fact that I didn't like chemistry in my high school am actually studying a medical course now in the university.you see the way life works is a mystery and I'm learning to start liking it, sometimes the thing we hated the most is what we ended up doing either directly or indirectly.

Conclusion

I hope you enjoy this post,let me hear what you think about it in the comment box below.
Thank you
@steem.skillshare
@lhorgic
@abu78
@bossj23
@benton3
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

We agree. I didn't know how to enter the chemistry formulas in my brain either :D

I suggest you put the #steemexclusive tag among the first 4 tags for greater effectiveness.

  • Club5050: YES
  • Steemexclusive: YES
  • Plagiarism Free: YES
  • Bots: NO

Thank you very much for sharing your post on #SteemSkillshare.

I have already did that mam, also thank you for your comment I really appreciate

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44