Black and white photography of myself ||@vericagr (10% payout to steem.skillshare)

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

Hello Steemites today I'm going to participate in the contest organized by our able photo teacher @life.pics tagged "Black and white photography of myself". I hope you will like it.

This photo was taken by me earlier this year when the Harmattan wind was still blowing strongly and people have to put on cardigan and sweaters to warm up the body. In case you have been wondering what "Harmattan" is;

Harmattan is a period of season in my country Nigeria where a strong dry cold wind blows from the north to the South into the Alantic ocean.it marks the end of the.wet season and the beginning of dry season. It normally start from November and ends by march.with this you can see it's a festive and ceremonial season.
I will like to invite @bossj23 and @evershine1 to come and participate in this contest.

Snapchat-685683222.jpg

That is me in one of my cardigan.
This image was taken by ;

Photographer: me
Camera: Tecno spark 7p
Angle of camera: front camera

@life.pics
@steem.skillshare
@lhorgic
@milakz
@belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in contests on Steem SkillShare.!!

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
If you wish to join as well our trail and support our community, other users, and earn the curation reward, please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44