CONTEST|| MY POETRY SKILL By @steem-muksal

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello all true steemian friends, welcome to meet again with me @steem-muksal, hopefully we are all always healthy and can continue to share the best work on this platform..

On this occasion I want to take part in the Poetry contest held by @abu78, I want to say thank you very much, and I also thank the Admin & Moderators along with all of my friends.

My poem this time is about I KNOW DEAR FATHER. this is my own story.

images.jpeg
source

IMG_20210922_185836.jpg

I KNOW BELOVED DAD

Father

You are the one who always accompanied me when I was growing up.
When I learned to speak and walk And we at the end of your life were meant to be together.

Father

You're the one who taught me about patience. About everything in life.
You are the one who has brought me to where I am today.

Father

I know how much daddy loves me Even though you never showed me that attitude.
But I really feel your love for me.

Father

For the sake of your children, you also fought this rainstorm to be able to provide for us.
You are a sincere person who never complains and gets tired.

Father

You are a great man from Allah to me.
You are a great man from Allah to me.

When you are sick you never want
trouble your child.
Everything you do yourself wants to be independent.
Because I know dad doesn't want to be a burden.
I am very proud to have a father like you.
And everyone who knows you is very happy.
Thank you dad for what you did for us.

For me

Forgive your child who has not been able to make you happy.
Now all that's left are memories in my heart

Goodbye dad...

IMG_20210922_185836.jpg

Special thanks 🌹:

@milakz , @abu78 , @daytona475 , @steem.skillshare , @arie.steem , @jenesa , @dwarrilow2002 , @slon21veka , @ftz , @natulya21 .

I invite my friends @pejuang-aceh , @andi-teh and @partner-macro

If there are my words that are wrong in composing a poem (post), I apologize profusely and I thank all of my friends.

Community Page|Discord Group

IMG_20210927_003345.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a great poem entry but pls try to mention or tag few people in your article if not your mentions won’t be seen. Thanks

what does that mean, I don't know it's my first time participating in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43