CONTEST: CREATE A FLYER ADVERTISING A PRODUCT OR EVENT [by @stan015]

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello Everyone! This wonderful community, Steem Skillshare has been outstanding in her contests and activities that inspire us the members to show the best in us.
In this article, I shall share Flyers designed by me for adverts and I shall also explain how I made them and the apps I used. Read on, you will love this!

MAIN ARTICLE

IMG_20200920_203246_520.jpg
source: my design
The advertisement flyer above was designed by me for a service I offer. As it stated; you can purchase West Africa Examination Council (WAEC) and National Examination Council (NECO Result Check Pin to check your 0'level results.
I made this design using Flyer Maker app on my mobile phone. It is a wonderful app that I use for many other graphic designs using my phone.
The business logo was designed by me using pixel lab app. The WAEC logo and NECO logo was gotten online (image and source below).
•business logo
20200906_114754-1.png
source: my design
•WAEC logo
images-4.jpg
source
•NECO logo
images (21).jpeg
source

The below Flyer was designed by me also using Flyer Maker app. I am a student in the university studying computer engineering. I am good at graphic designs, arts and technical drawings, so I made this Flyer to let fellow students know I do engineering drawings. I help so many students in their Engineering drawing assignments and tutorial and I love it! 😍
FlyerMaker_25052020_140702.png
source: my design

CONCLUSION

Participating in a wonderful contest as this gives so much good energy. Many thanks to Steem Skillshare Community for this great contest. Thank You for reading through to this part of my post, I hope to see you participate in this wonderful contest by @steem.skillshare in Steem Skillshare Community

Tags:
@frqnk
@n-chris
@abdullah987
@justinsun09

Here is my Introductory Post (achievement1)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

It is a pleasure 💟
Thank you for commenting

Good job

Thank You so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84